為新手而設的加密貨幣合約交易指南

為甚麼投資加密貨幣合約?

加密貨幣合約交易說明

加密貨幣合約交易如何運作?

合約盈虧計算

如何擴大化你在 AAX 加密貨幣交易所的合約交易收益

永不過期

資金費率 —— 溢價

資金費率 —— 利息

AAX 的 BTC 反向合約

AAX 的 USDT 結算合約

加密貨幣合約槓桿

AAX 如何進行加密貨幣合約清算

清算過程

AAX 的風險準備金隨時為你提供幫助

合約歷史記錄

加密貨幣合約交易指南

進行加密貨幣合約交易,擴大你的加密貨幣投資回報

為新手而設的加密貨幣合約交易指南

為甚麼投資加密貨幣合約?

如果你想參與加密貨幣市場但又缺乏資金,那麼進行合約交易是鎖定可觀收入的其中一個最佳方式。

AAX 加密貨幣交易所了解用戶希望在加密貨幣投資中保持最大的靈活性以應對任何市場環境,因此AAX 提供高達100倍槓桿合約交易,並且沒有期限限制,因而又稱為永續合約交易。

讓我們來看看合約交易具體是怎麼操作。

加密貨幣合約交易說明

與幣幣交易類似,投資者以他們想要買入或賣出的價格設定訂單,而幣幣交易及合約交易主要的區別是合約交易可以利用槓桿倍增盈利,並需要決定做多 (看升) 還是做空 (看跌)。

AAX加密貨幣交易所的槓桿率高達 100 倍,用戶可根據其投資策略決定自身想要使用的槓桿倍數。

加密貨幣合約交易如何運作?

在合約市場,投資者既可以從升市中獲利,也能在跌市中獲利。如果投資者認為某加密貨幣資產短期或長期看升,那麼投資者可設定做多合約;如果投資者預期該加密貨幣的價值將下跌,投資者也可以通過做空而從下跌市況中獲利。

合約交易允許投資者對沖市場波動的風險。當用戶在幣幣市場下跌時出現虧損,那麼可以在合約市場中設定做空訂單從而獲利,並平衡幣幣市場的損失,反之亦然。由於合約市場的收益和幣幣市場的損失相互抵消,這對沖策略能有效地控制風險,保障收益。

投資者可以通過平倉來退出市場。當訂單倉位被平倉時,將會獲得實現盈虧(PnL)數據,用戶也可以通過設定與現有訂單相反方向的訂單進行平倉。

合約盈虧計算

投資者下訂單時的平均價格,我們稱為開倉/入場價 (Entry Price)。當投資者下了相反或直接結束訂單,而訂單完全或部份成交後,便會出現已實現盈利和虧損值。

舉例,如果投資者進行反向合約 BTCUSD 的交易,那麼結算的貨幣便為 BTC。如果投資者以開倉價 60,000 USD下了1,000張做多的合約,並在價格為 65,000 USD 時完成了 600張訂單,那實現盈虧的計算方程式為:600 x (1/60,000 – 1/65,000) = 0.0007692 BTC, 剩下的做多合約為 400張。

合約清算價格是根據投資者選擇的槓桿倍率而定。槓桿率愈高,清算價格將愈接近入場價格。我們將在下面的部分中詳細解釋AAX的合約清算計算方法。

如何擴大化你在 AAX 加密貨幣交易所的合約交易收益

永不過期

AAX加密貨幣交易所的合約是永續合約,代表它沒有到期日,而合約每8 小時會自動清算一次,根據做多和做空之間的比率支付用戶資金費率,確保價格能固定在幣幣市場的匯率上,以便投資者維持其訂單價格。

資金費率 —— 溢價

讓我們先了解溢價。由於不同市場的價格差異,AAX 的合約交易價格(AAX 價格)可能與幣幣市場價格(指數價格)不同。因此,用戶所下的做多或做空訂單會基於幣幣市場的實際市場價格而獲得補償。在這種情況下,AAX 合約平台每8 小時自動結算一次,具體取決於當時的AAX 價格和指數價格。溢價會根據未實現盈虧計算,因為投資者尚未平倉。未實現盈虧代表投資者在轉倉時的倉位。

資金費率 —— 利息

現在讓我們了解一下利息的計算方法。舉例,用戶訂下一張BTCUSD做多的訂單,相當於一個用戶借入美元在幣幣市場買入BTC;做空的訂單則相反,代表賣出BTC。由於BTC 做為計價貨幣的借貸成本遠遠高於美元計價,因此所有投資者都可以利用較低的利率借入美元購買BTC 。

為了維持做多和做空合約的均衡供應,AAX 的合約每8 小時自動滾動一次,而做空的投資者需要支付給做多的投資者,這被稱為利息。

AAX 合約交易包含兩種貨幣:基礎貨幣和計價貨幣。

以 BTCUSD 為例,假設 BTC 比率= 0.025%(每天),USDT 比率= 0.001%(每天),資金費率循環週期 = 3(每8小時1次,每天3次)

Delta 利息=(計價貨幣率 - 基礎貨幣率)/ 循環週期
= (0.001% - 0.025%) / 3
= - 0.008%

資金以AAX 合約交易價格與幣幣價格(溢價)之間的差異,以及利率差異計算,以便長線投資者向短線投資者支付利率或反向支付,視乎市場情況而定。

一般而言,投資者最關心的是他們需要支付還是可以獲得利息。簡單地說,當資金為正數時,做多的會支付做空的。當資金是負數時,做空會支付做多。

例如一位投資者持有 10,000 份做多的合約。AAX價格 = 60,000,指數價格 = 60,100,利差 = 0.008%

長線投資者應得利率= 10,000 x((1-0.00008)/ 60,100 - 1/60,000)= - 0.0002906 BTC
長線投資者應在此資金間隔內獲得 0.0002906 BTC。

AAX加密貨幣交易所不收取任何資金費用,它是點對點直接交易的。

AAX 的 BTC 反向合約

AAX 為用戶提供以比特幣做為結算貨幣的反向永續合約交易,這種反向合約交易也被稱為BTC 結算合約或比特幣結算合約。透過交易比特幣反向合約,用戶贏取/ 損失比特幣取決於 '做多/ 做空' 的合約訂單。

簡而言之,根據做多或做空的結果,投資者將獲得或損失比特幣。

AAX 的 USDT 結算合約

AAX 的 USDT 結算合約是以 USDT 為結算貨幣的永續合約。AAX 目前提供超過 10 種 USDT 結算合約,包括 BTC/USDT、BCH/USDT、ETH/USDT、COMP/USDT、LINK/USDT、XRP/USDT、ADA/USDT、SOL/USDT、DOGE/ USDT、DYDX/USDT 和 MATIC/USDT。

AAX 的正向和反向合約都可以使用高達 100 倍的槓桿進行交易。下一部分將為大家簡介槓桿的相關知識。

加密貨幣合約槓桿

簡單來說,AAX 的投資者能夠以 X 的資本金額最多獲得 100 倍 (100X) 的風險敞口。

例如,客戶買入1000 份價格為60,000 的 BTCUSD 合約。BTC 中的名義價值為1,000/60,000 = 0.0167 BTC。如果槓桿率為10 倍,交易者只需要存入0.0167 / 10 BTC = 0.00167 BTC來維持倉位。

AAX 如何進行加密貨幣合約清算

清算過程

例如,投資者使用 100 倍槓桿,並以 100.0!0 美元的價格買入1 張合約,初始保證金為 1.00 美元,維持保證金設定為 0.5%。不考慮佣金的情況下,此時的清算價格為 99.5 美元,破產價格為 99.0 美元。

當 AAX 合約的標價下跌至 99.50 美元時,交易者的訂單將被市場賣單清算。

如果由於使用市場訂單而清算訂單的價格為 99.40 美元,剩餘的 0.40 美元的保證金將歸AAX 的風險準備金所有。

AAX 的風險準備金隨時為你提供幫助

維持保證金為 1 美元,破產價格為 99.00 美元。然而,在市場疲軟的情況下,資產價值可能會低於破產價格,在這種情況下,風險準備金將承擔損失。如果清算的價格為98.90 美元,則清算的價格風險由AAX 風險準備金承擔,這代表風險準備金將承擔0.10 美元的損失。

目前,為了確保給客戶提供一個公平交易場所,AAX加密貨幣交易所並未實施自動去槓桿化,被清算的客戶對其他客戶沒有影響。

槓桿率較低的投資者將不太容易被清算。例如,投資者持有 10 倍槓桿,以 100.00 美元入手1 張做多合約,保證金為 10.00 美元,維持保證金設定為 0.5%。在這種情況下,清算價格為 90.5 美元,破產價格為 90.0 美元。

上面的例子從原則上說明了 AAX 是如何處理清算,標價、清算價格和破產價格的實際數字受個人投資策略的影響。

Futures Trading Guide

Take your Cryptocurrency investment to the next level with futures trading

How to maximize your investment with AAX's futures contracts

Futures Historical Data

Futures Historical Data

A beginner's guide to futures trading

Why invest in cryptocurrency futures?

If you have a view on the market but lack capital, investing in futures is the best way for you lock up handsome profit. Reward yourself by staying true to your beliefs and achieve more with less.


AAX understands users wants to maintain the biggest flexibility with their digital currency investment. To help users be agile and prepared for any market environment AAX offers futures contracts with up to 100x leverage and has no expiry.

Let's look at how it works.

Overview

Similar to spot trading, traders post on the order book at what price they want to buy or sell. The major difference is they can make use of leverage and need to decide on whether to go long or short.

Leverage on AAX can be up to 100x, traders can decide on how much leverage they want to use depending on their investment strategy.

In the futures market, traders are able to profit from both betting for and against the market. By acquiring long contracts on an asset indicates a trader is confident the value of an asset isgoing to increase. Traders can also bet against the market by going short, if he or she anticipates the value of the asset is going to drop.

Futures contracts allow traders to hedge the market by having an offsetting number of futures contracts. When there is a gain from the futures contract, there is always a loss from the spot market, or vice versa. With such a gain and loss offsetting each other, the hedging effectively locks in the acceptable, current market price.

Trader can exit the market by closing the position. When the position is closed the Profit and Loss (PnL) will be realized. Closing a position is achieved by taking a trade in the opposite direction of existing position.

Calculating PnL on futures

The average price at which a trader enters the futures market is the entry price. The profit and loss of the position is realized when the trader places a contra order and partially or fully closing the position. This is known as the realized profit and lost (PnL).

For an inverse futures contract like BTCUSD which the settlement currency is BTC, if a trader goes long of 1000 contracts for BTC at Price = 3000 (entry price), then close out 600 at Price = 4000 (market price), realised PnL = 600*(1/3000-1/4000) = 0.05 BTC (profit), with a long exposure of 400 contracts.

Depending on the leverage the trader choose to have, a liquidation price is determined. The higher the leverage, the liquidation price will be closer to the entry price. We will explain more on how liquidation works on AAX in the section below.

How to maximize your investment with AAX's futures contracts

No expiry

The futures contracts of AAX are perpetual contracts meaning they do not have an expiry date. Because of this feature, AAX futures contracts auto-roll every 8-hours with a funding rate mechanism paid between Long and Short positions to anchor the price to the spot rate in order for traders to maintain their positions.

Funding rate - Premium

Let's learn about Premium first. Futures trading price in AAX (AAX price) may differ from the spot market (index price) due to differences in market forces. As a result, traders in both long and short positions have to be compensated due to the actual market prices in the spot market. In this case, AAX futures contracts auto-roll every 8-hours depending on the AAX price and index price at the time. Premium is calculated on the unrealised PnL because the trader has not closed the position. The unrealised PnL represents the trader's position at the time the rollover takes place.


Funding rate - Interest

Now onto interest, by getting a long position in e.g. BTCUSD is equivalent to a trader borrowing USD to buy BTC in the spot market (vice versa if in short position). Due to the fact that the borrowing cost of BTC the base currency is much higher than USD the quote currency, it will be a no brainer for all traders to go long to take advantage of the lower interest rate to borrow USD to buy BTC.

In order to maintain a balanced supply of long and short futures contracts, AAX's futures contracts auto roll-over every eight hours to make the traders in short BTC position to pay to those in long BTC position. This is known as Interest.

Every contract traded on AAX consists of two instruments: a Base currency and a Quote currency.

Take BTCUSD as an example, assuming BTC rate = 0.025% (per day), USDT rate = 0.001% (per day), funding_period = 3 (8 hours , 3 times a day)


Delta_Interest= (Quote Currency Rate - Base Currency Rate) / funding_period
= (0.001% - 0.025%) / 3
= - 0.008%


Funding takes into account of the differences between AAX futures prices and spot prices (Premium), and the differences in interest rate so that either the long position traders pay to the short position traders or vice versa, depending on market conditions.




Now the biggest concern for traders is whether they need to pay or is eligible to receive interest. Simply put, when the Funding is positive, longs pay shorts. When it is negative, shorts pay longs.

For example A trader has long position of 10000 contracts. AAX price = 4000 and Index price = 4100. Interest rate difference = - 0.008%


Rate payable by long trader = 10000 x ( (1-0.00008) / 4100 - 1 / 4000 ) = - 0.061 BTC

Long trader should receive 0.0061 BTC in this funding interval.

AAX does not charge any fees on funding; it is exchanged directly peer-to-peer.

Leverage

Essentially, traders on AAX are able to gain a 100X risk exposure at maximum with X amount of capital.

For example a client enters 1000 contracts of BTCUSD, at price 4000. The notional value in BTC is 1000 / 4000 = 0.25 BTC. With a 10x leverage, the trader will only need to deposit 0.25 / 10 BTC = 0.025 BTC to maintain the position.

How AAX handles liquidation

Being liquidated

For example, a trader takes on 100x leverage and goes long 1 contract at $100.00 with an initial margin of $1.00 and the maintenance margin is set at 0.5%. In this case the liquidation price is $99.5 and bankruptcy price is $99.0, without taking commission into account.

When the marked price in AAX futures contract goes down to $99.50, the trader position is liquidated by a market sell order.

If the liquidation order is filled at $99.40 due to the use of market order, the remaining margin of $0.40 will go to AAX's Default Fund.

AAX's Default Fund is here to help

Bankruptcy price is $99.00 since the maintenance margin is $1. However in a weak market, the value of asset can drop below the bankruptcy price, in this case, the Default Fund will pick up the loss. If the liquidation order is filled at $98.90, the price risk of liquidation is taken up by AAX default fund, meaning the default fund will take up the loss of $0.10.

Currently, AAX does not impose auto-deleveraging to ensure a fair trading venue to all clients which means a client being liquidated has no impact to others.

As expected, traders with a lower leverage will be less vulnerable to be liquidated. For example, a trader takes on 10x leverage and goes long 1 contract at $100.00 with a margin of $10.00 and the maintenance margin is set at 0.5%.In this case liquidation price is $90.5 and bankruptcy price is at $90.0.

The above example demonstrates in principle how AAX handles liquidation, actual figures on marked price, liquidation price and bankruptcy price is subjected to the investment strategy of individuals.